Please note: Some gps files are not 100% accurate particularly at trail centres.

The Smoke Ring;

(Epping Forest to Langley)  –

(Langley to Holmbury)        –

(Holmbury to Swanley)       –

(Swanley to Epping Forest)  –


The Northamptonshire Way;

(Souldern to Wansford)         –


The Southern Way;

(Land’s End to Truro)             –

(Truro to Tavistock)               –

(Tavistock to Topsham)         –

(Topsham to Swyre)               –

(Swyre to Bournemouth)       –

(Bournemouth to
Hayling Island)                      –

(Hayling Island to
Truleigh Hill)                         –

(Truleigh Hill to Rye)             –

(Rye to Dover)                       –


The Northern Way;

(St Bees to Keswick)              –

(Keswick to Brampton)         –

(Brampton to Kielder)           –

(Kielder to Byrness)              –

(Byrness to Alwinton)           –

(Alwinton to Bamburgh)       –


The North-South Divide;

(Aberystwyth to
Llanidloes)                              –  

(Llanidloes to
Church Stretton)                     –

(Church Stretton to
Cannock Chase)                      –

(Cannock Chase to
Woodhouse Eaves                  –

(Woodhouse Eaves
to Farcet)                                –

(Farcet to
Thetford Forest)                     –

(Thetford Forest
to Southwold)                         –


Land’s End to Bristol;

(Land’s End to Truro)        –

(Truro to Tavistock)           –

(Tavistock to
North Tawton)                    –

(North Tawton to
Exford)                                –

(Exford to Bridgwater)      –

(Bridgwater to Bristol)      –